New IYYF Executive Board Members Elected

IYYF had its third General Meeting in Shanghai, China, on August 11, 2018.
We elected the next Executive Board and its Audit Committee, to serve a two-year term from September 1, 2018, until August 31, 2020.

Executive Board Members:

  • Ondra Sedivy (Czech Republic)
  • Hironori Mii (Japan)
  • Steve Brown (USA)

Audit Committee:

  • Simon Blount (UK)
  • Nathan Crissey (USA)
  • Stuart Brown (Australia)