WORLD YO-YO CONTEST 2017 - WILDCARD ORDER

1A Division - Group 1 (1:00 pm)

43 Oliver Neuschuez (United States) 44 Jake Lerman (United States) 45 Sitta Nattasomboon (Thailand) 46 Yuan-Ching Yang (Taiwan) 47 Shinya Kido (Japan)

48 Samuel Bentz (United States)

	1A Division - Group 1 (1:00 pm)		1A Division - Group 2 (2:00 pm)
1	David Rubin (United States)	1	Alec Jones (United States)
2	Makio Nakagawa (Japan)	2	Andrew Riley (United States)
3	Micah Wingell (United States)	3	Remy Baskin (United States)
4	Tylor Mccallumore (United States)	4	Isaac Nozick (United States)
5	Keiran Cooper (United States)	5	Robert Kučera (Czech Republic)
6	Tyler Vienneau (Canada)	6	Anthony Rojas (United States)
7	Michael Nakamura (United States)	7	Tessa Piccillo (United States)
8	Tomas Bubak (Czech Republic)	8	Elias Smith (United States)
9	Victor Gravitsky (Russia)	9	Jacob Vaughn (United States)
10	Joey Montoya (United States)	10	Tatsunari Kado (Japan)
11	Alex Salchert (United States)	11	Miles Lance (United States)
12	Veronika Kamenská (Czech Republic)	12	Jensen Kimmitt (Canada)
13	Charlie Braun (United States)	13	Grayson Johnson (United States)
14	Ondřej Dolejš (Czech Republic)	14	Tanner Feuerstein (United States)
15	Kenta Kushiro (Japan)	15	Kwong Ming Yeung (Hong Kong)
16	Eric Koloski (United States)	16	Jesse Singh (United States)
17	Frank Lombardo (United States)	17	Matthew Wing Fai Poon (Hong Kong)
18	Matthew Lane (United States)	18	Jaxon Roberts (United States)
19	Jared Marcus (United States)	19	Manuel Freudig (Germany)
20	Ahmad Kharisma Luhur (Indonesia)	20	Andrew Giventer-Braff (United States)
21	Fangang Shan (China)	21	Clint Armstrong (United States)
22	Igor Galiev (Russia)	22	Aidan Cioch (United States)
23	Páll Guðmundsson (Iceland)	23	Vu Ho (Australia)
24	Ryota Ogi (Japan)	24	Hayden Brickman (United States)
25	Tomáš Kochman (Czech Republic)	25	Mark Mangarin (United States)
26	Chase Edwards (United States)	26	Ryan Cvijanovich (United States)
27	Yixing Tan (Germany)	27	Connor Seals (United States)
28	Chandler Steele (United States)	28	Hunter Feuerstein (United States)
29	Aaron Bendich (United States)	29	Charles Haycock (Canada)
30	Kazuki Morii (Japan)	30	Yamato Murata (Japan)
31	Wilbert Chavez (United States)	31	Daniel Acevedo (United States)
32	Josh Lerman (United States)	32	
33	Filip Ljungström (Sweden)	33	
34	Kubilay Øzdemir (Norway)	34	
35	Adam Schultz (United States)	35	
36	Ky Zizan (United States)		
37	Nicholas De Valpine (United States)		Top 30 go to Prelim Round
38	Luke Trautwein (United States)		
39	Yuki Nishisako (Japan)		
40	Hayden Fraser (United States)		
41	Christian Lee (United States)		
42	Louis Munson (United States)		

1A Division - Group 2 (2:00 pm)

(Last Update: 2017.8.9)