IYYF Music Library

Yo-Yo players can use this music freely at any IYYF contest without worrying about copyright issues. These songs are provided by our friends, supporters and contestants.


For the OWYYC Prelim round, please check this link for the 1 minute edited versions with a 3 second countdown at the beginning for the contestant and judges to know the timing to start.


Please note:

  • We got permission from the creators for use at IYYF official contests and contest videos only. For any other use, please contact the creator of the music directly.
  • Do not copy or redistribute this music for any other use.
  • You can download the music with “right click” and “Save as…” on your PC (download method is for Windows–for other devices the method may vary).
  • We may add more music here as we get permission from other creators.


Music by Kiwamu


Music by Anonymous


Music by east


Music by Kaoru Takada

  • R-15 Music for 1-minute J – “Boléro” Composed by M.Ravel / Guitar & Arranged by Kaoru Takada
  • R-16 Music for 1-minute K – “Sinfonie Nr.9” Composed by L.V.Beethoven / Guitar & Arranged by Kaoru Takada
  • R-17 Music for 1-minute L – “Turkish March” Composed by W.A.Mozart / Guitar & Arranged by Kaoru Takada
  • R-21 Music for 1-minute P – “Symphony No.25” Composed by W.A.Mozart / Guitar & Arranged by Kaoru Takada


Music by Yackle

Web site:  https://linktr.ee/yackle_yyy


Music by Xigbeats

Web Site: Xigbeats


Music by TOORU



Music by Jumper

Web Site: TYM.de

(Last update 2021.6.11)